CSU SigEp         Colorado State University         Sigma Phi Epsilon

Welcome to SigEp,  Founded in 1905 at Colorado State University, we were chartered by Sigma Phi Epsilon on Nov. 27th, 1915.  SigEp exists to Build Balanced Men.

We are a group men who are selfless and committed to improving our community, our university, our fraternity, and ourselves.  121 East Lake Street has been our home since 1935 .

SigEp has many great traditions, events, and opportunities for members.  Members are fortunate to be eligible for great chapter restricted scholarships each year from the SigEp Educational Foundation like the Saylor and Bradford Scholarships.  The Chapter works on exciting philanthropies every year that make a difference in the community, like the Holiday Toy Drive and Light Show at our 121 East Lake St Chapter Home. 

Great social events like Homecoming, Flower Dance, and more give members an opportunity to unwind after a focused week in the classroom.  The undergraduate chapter is represented by many Distinguished Alumni and supported with time, advice, and gifts by dedicated volunteers on the Alumni & Volunteer Committee, House Corporation Board of Directors, and the alumni body at large.

The Alumni of Colorado State SigEp